Who's Who

Partners

Ken Brown
Read CV

John Buchanan
Read CV

Jay Cardarette
Read CV

Mike Clarke
Read CV

Diane Ebling
Read CV

Suzanne Francisco
Read CV

Ashley Hansen
Read CV

Kurt Harms
Read CV

Pete Jones
Read CV

Steve Meils
Read CV

David Schlader
Read CV

Chuck Wurzbach
Read CV

Associates

Mark Badowski
mbadowski@bcsllp.com

Katie Cline
kcline@bcsllp.com

Mark Coffey
mcoffey@bcsllp.com

Eric Cunningham
ecunningham@bcsllp.com

Greg Dollman
gdollman@gmail.com

Tiffany Drane
tdrane@bcsllp.com

Anna Giunta
annagiunta@verizon.net

Chris Hurley
cj22hrly@gmail.com

JL Juarez
jjuarez@bcsllp.com

Elizabeth Laxton
elaxton@bcsllp.com

Lauren Malcolm
lljm100@gmail.com

Chris McKamie
cmckamie@bcsllp.com

Kim Phillips
kphillips@bcsllp.com

Melanee Radenberg
mradenberg@bcsllp.com

Sandra Ransom
sransom@bcsllp.com

Jayme Rutledge
jrutledge@bcsllp.com

Jason Schweigert
jms83.bcs@gmail.com

Jannike Torres
jtorres@bcsllp.com

Forrest Warren
fwarren@bcsllp.com

Susie Xu
sxu@bcsllp.com

Quick Contact

Contact Form